You can’t out (or up) stage mother nature

I came across this on the beach today.   Staged by nature – I was amazed at how the shape of the shell mirrors the shape of the rock!   And it just landed that way – one shell, one rock.

My favorite pic of the day!

About Carol Page-Potter

I am a woman in the midst of reconnecting with life after the death of my husband.

Posted on December 13, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Hi Carol,

    Many thanks for the postcard. I’m so pleased for you that you managed to make the big move up to Bar Harbor. Your photos look wonderful. It sounds like you feel right at home there!

    Have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year!

    Barry

  2. Thanks Barry! Yes, it was the “big move”. Looking forward to what this next year (or more?) has to teach me! Thanks for checking out my blog.

Leave a Reply

